Taranaki

Overview

Life Education Trust Taranaki has been successfully delivering the Life Education programme to empower children to make healthy choices.

In 2018 we visited 84 schools, taught 1,128 lessons and saw 12,256 children. Our dedicated Trustees continue to provide fundraising activities in order to allow more children to be educated by LET Taranaki.

Contact details


Educator: 
Michelle Williams, 021 842 445, taranaki@lifeed.org.nz
Educator: 
Megan Lilley, 027 543 3019, newplymouth@lifeed.org.nz
Educator: Amber Ormond, 027 543 3018, egmond@lifeed.org.nz
Chairperson: Matt Goodin, 027 788 7001, matt.goodin@lff.co.nz 
Vice-Chair: Jacinta Hurley jacintah@xtra.co.nz
Treasurer: Karley Gillum Taranakitreasurer@lifeedtrust.co.nz
Secretary: Janet Lean  jwlean7@gmail.com
Executive Officer: Kelly Fryer, 027 426 2258, kelly.fryer@lifeed.org.nz


Trustees:
Anita Walsh
Rachel McCormack
Jan Dempsey
Kirsten Taylor
Ruth McKernan
Dr. Steve Smith
Steve McKean
Christine Goodin
John 'Steak' Goodin QSM
          

Proudly supported by

TSB Community Trust
NPDC
Hooker Pacific
Lotteries Grant Board
NZCT
COGS
Legal Solutions
McDonald Everest Insurance
Taranaki Associated Cleaners
Stars Travel International Ltd
Quality Hotel Plymouth International
The Devon Hotel A Heritage Hotel
NicciGoodinDesignerFlorist
IVHQ
Z Energy

 

Harold Club members

Kingsway Menswear
Richard and Linda Crowe
Paul and Bernadette Bourke
Kevin and Catherine Landrigan
Rural Women
Onitaw. Stephen and Janet Fleming
Kathryn Stanley
Kevin and Judith Mullin
Graeme and Margaret Phillips
Goodin Country Garden
Pepper Construction
WR Phillips
Metalcraft
Fresha Food Store
BP to Go Motoroa and Powderham
Radius Thornleigh Retirement Village
Chaos Café
Richard Handley
Vospers Funeral Home
Rachel McCormack
Vogeltown Pharmacy